Jonas Bergström

is the manager of the division of mathematics.


Contact
Jonas office is in room 410
Phone: 08-16 45 63
Email: jonasb@math.su.se

 

 

 

Tom Britton

is the Head of the Department of Mathematics.

Contact
Tom's office is in room 301
Phone: +46 (0)8-16 45 34
Email: tom.britton@math.su.se

 

 

 

 

Pavel Kurasov

is deputy Head of Department.

Contact
Pavel's office is in room 404
Phone: +46 (0)8-16 45 44
Email: kurasov@math.su.se

 

 

 

 

Neshat Lindberg

is director of administration.

Contact
Neshat's office is in room 205
Phone: 08-16 44 46
Email: neshat@math.su.se

 

 

Samuel Lundqvist

is director of studies for mathematics.

Contact
Samuel's office is in room 302
Phone: 08-16 47 70
Email: samuel@math.su.se

 

 

 

 

Martin Sköld

is director of studies for mathematical statistics.

Contact
Martin's office is in room 303
Phone: 08-16 14 31
Email: mskold@math.su.se

 

 

 

Joanna Tyrcha

is the manager of the division of mathematical statistics.

Contact
Joanna's office is in room 316.
Phone: +46 (0)8-16 45 67
Email: joanna@math.s.se

 

 

Department Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of eight persons exluding the Head of Department. Two of the eight members are student representatives. The opinions of the students are chanellised through the Mathematics Subject Council. The Board assembles three times every term.